4a24b0bc17 · package/htop: upgrade 3.0.5 -> 3.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-29 18:18:53 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?